A Post About Posts

 

I know I know, I’ve been MIA, but I’m back! at least for the time being.  I’ve decided to write more since I was harassed by Red about my lack of content, and that’s putting it mildly.  You should have seen the scene she made when we met!  So to pacify her, I’m creating a blog post about writing more blog posts.  Hey, they say if you want things to happen, write them down.  Don’t shoot the messenger.  OK, so my upcoming posts are going to be travel related, in light of my upcoming trip:

  • What’s on your travel bucket list?

List 10 destinations, with 1 photo to represent each place, that you want to visit in your lifetime.  RANDOMRED, I challenge you to do this as well, ok fine, even 5 places is “adequate”

  • A review of the thai restaurant I visited the other day, It has a very thai name!
  • A blurb about my upcoming trip, I don’t think I’ve ever profiled where I’m from.

Stay tuned.

One thought on “A Post About Posts

Leave a Reply

